Contact Us

The Alfred Foundation is located at The Alfred hospital on the ground floor, centre block between Pathology and the Private Consulting Suites. Please see the hospital's front information desk if you need help with directions.


PO Box 2021, Prahran VIC  3181 : e: foundation@alfred.org.au  :  p: 03 9076 3222


Sir Rod Eddington:  Chairman  9076 2141  a.wallace@alfred.org.au

Judy Reeves:  Acting Director  9076 2141  a.wallace@alfred.org.au
Andrea Wallace:  EA to the Director  9076 2141  a.wallace@alfred.org.au

Carolyn Williams:  Deputy Director  9076 5710  c.williams@alfred.org.au

Reception and Administration
Vacant:  Receptionist  9076 3222  foundation@alfred.org.au

Corporate and Community Team
Deitra Herron:  Campaign & Events Specialist
  9076 6053  d.herron@alfred.org.au  
Catherine Shields:  Community Relations Coordinator  9076 2770  c.shields@alfred.org.au

Trusts and Foundations
Courtney Taylor: Trusts & Foundations Coordinator - 9076 6053  co.taylor@alfred.org.au

Major Gifts
Sally Stewart:  Development Manager  9076 2280  s.stewart@alfred.org.au

Bequests and Planned Giving
Dianne Deeming:  Bequests and Planned Giving Officer  9076 2568  d.deeming@alfred.org.au

Direct Mail Team
Tania Patston: Community Relations Manager 9076 2121 t.patston@alfred.org.au
Michael Rothwell: Community Relations Coordinator 9076 5460 m.rothwell@alfred.org.au
Hilary Simons: Production Coordinator 9076 3282 h.simons@alfred.org.au
Tara Lian: Data Coordinator 9076 2666 t.lian@alfred.org.au
Michael Tarquinio: Copy Writer 9076 5460 m.tarquinio@alfred.org.au

Accounts
Leonie Prendergast:  Administration Manager  9076 3907  l.prendergast@alfred.org.au
Bree Cooper:  Administration Assistant - Accounts  9076 5462  b.cooper@alfred.org.au